Sponsors include:

Presented by:

Presented by In Business

CFO Awards Luncheon

Time: 12:00 - 1:30 p.m.
Tickets: $35

Celebrate Top Financial Professionals

At the second annual CFO Awards, IB celebrates top financial professionals for their fiscal leadership and contributions to their companies' growth.


Presented by:

In partnership with Financial Executives International - Madison Chapter